Statuses

Karen

In FACES on March 14, 2010 by facesbyangie

I love these photos.

the sun lighting her face….her smile,

so beautiful.

4 Responses to “Karen”

  1. Omg angie…awww you are doing such a beautiful job with such beautiful faces! My kareness..looks gorgeous!! I’m going to make you do my face when i visit L.A. I miss my ang =)

  2. thanks, ang, for the beautiful job you did! i was sad to take it off- my hubby didn’t even get to see it! 😦 you’re doing great and i love that we caught up- i was so encouraged by everything you shared! i love you!

  3. Beautiful!! Karen looks very fem and grown up here! not too baby but still cute cause its Karen =)

  4. the makeup accentuates all her best features! love the crinkly nose picture.

Leave a Reply

