Articles

model casting call!

In Miscellaneous on March 4, 2010 by facesbyangie

A model casting call like no other, facesbyangie wants YOU:

  • No need to be a minimum of 5’10”
  • No need to have unimaginably high cheekbones
  • No need for mile long legs that go on, and on…and on.
  • No need for a graceful, swanlike neck
  • No need for flawless, airbrushed skin
  • No need to starve yourself so you can be a size 000…00.
  • No need to look so extremely unique, to the point that you resemble an extraterrestrial

Is it just me, or do some high fashion runway models look like gorgeous aliens?

I’ve made a personal goal of painting 100 faces.  My next face will be #6 and by the end of this week I will be on face #12 or so, which leaves me with a heck of a lot more faces to paint! 

If you care to lend me your face, I’d love the opportunity to paint you. If you have a special event, this can be mutually beneficial…given I do a good job! 🙂

Leave a comment or email me at facesbyangie@gmail.com

btw, YOU ARE PERFECT.

4 Responses to “model casting call!”

  1. this post is the buh-est.

  2. wow! this is awesome angie!

    if i was there i would totally be up for it =P

  3. do me, do me!!! 😦

Leave a Reply

