Articles

welcome to my office

In Miscellaneous on February 10, 2010 by facesbyangie

i came home today after work to a very pleasant surprise…

my dad & brother bought me professional makeup cases!!  perfect timing for this weekend’s makeup trials! thank you!!

6 Responses to “welcome to my office”

  1. I wish I could have seen the look on your face when you got these. 😀

  2. angiee!
    they are sooo sweet~!!!
    jokettda~~
    i e-mailed u some pictures~~

  3. WOW.

  4. Wow, your family is awesome! I want you to practice on my face please. I have a wedding I’m standing for and I need tons of help =)

    • Catherine: I need tons of practice!! When is the wedding? I can swing by your place one day. You know what’s cool? When I see a face, I immediately see colors. On you I’m thinking “plums, ruby…”

  5. they’re SO SWEET. 🙂

Leave a Reply

